Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

School Governors

Name Date Of Appointment Term of Office Date They Stepped Down Appointed By Register of Interests Attendance Record of Meetings Governor Role Committee Membership Areas of Interest
Mr Edwin Abreo 01/04/2016 4 Years  N/A Diocese None 8/8 Foundation Ex Officio PHSE/Maths
Mr Kirshan Andradi 06/09/2016 4 Years N/A Diocese None 4/5 Foundation Resources Humanities
Mr Chris Andrew 04/09/2016 N/A N/A None 8/8 Head teacher All All
Mrs Margaret Balsekar 01/04/2016 4 Years N/A Diocese None 5/5 Foundation Curriculum English/Music
Mrs Janice Bingham 01/04/2016 4 Years N/A Diocese None 5/6 Foundation Curriculum & Admissions MFL/Art & DT
Mrs Lesley Brennan 01/06/2016 4 Years N/A Diocese None 5/6 Foundation Curriculum & Admissions Science/Inclusion
Mr Rowan Griffiths 01/09/2019 4 Years N/A Parent None 2/3 Parent Governor Resources PE
Mrs Sabrina O'Rorke 23/09/2019 4 Years N/A Staff None 4/5 Staff Governor Curriculum Early Years/Literacy
Mrs Gerard Perkins 01/04/2016 4 Years N/A Diocese None 4/6 Foundation Resources & Admissions RE/Safeguarding
Mrs Karen Rodrigues 01/09/2017 4 Years  N/A Parents None 6/7 Community Parent Resources/Curriculum Computing/CPD
Mrs Mary McElhinney 17/11/2020


N/A Staff None 0/5 Staff Governor Curriculum Curriculum
Mrs Barbara Watroba 22/04/2021



N/A Parent  None  0/5 Parent Governor  Curriculum  TBC

Clerk to Governors | Mrs Irena Corbo


Register Of Business Interests:

No Governors have business or financial interests that bear any relation to St James the Great RC Nursery and Primary School.